Parkway North’s Andrew Jones To Play 2 Sports at Southwest Baptist

Of all the players signing letters of intent on this National Signing Day, few will sign to play two sports at the next level. Count Parkway North’s Andrew Jones among them, as he officially signs to play cornerback and center field at Southwest Baptist.

Biggest Factors: “This school had a great accounting program, which is what I want to study. The coaching staff is young and very energetic, and they have their minds set on a goals that I want to achieve.”

Other Schools Considered: William Jewell College, Harris Stowe State University, Lindenwood Belleville, Lane College

Say Thanks: “My family for all the support they have given me. God for giving me the skills to play at the next level. Also I want to thank my football and baseball coaches who never gave up on me and turned me into a great student and athlete.”

Aside | This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

