Duchesne Soccer’s Maddie Goeke Signs With Missouri S&T

Another national signing day is here, which means it’s time once again for another cavalry full of Duchesne Pioneers to decide where they’re going to play at the next level. Here’s why Maddie Goeke has decided to attend Missouri S&T.

Biggest Factors: “It was close to home; great engineering school; very welcoming coach and team.”

Other Schools Considered: Truman State

Say Thanks: “Everyone who supported me and soccer my entire life including my parents family members, friends, club and high school coaches, my high school athletic director.”

Final Thought: “Initially I was stressed about college and making a decision but after meeting with the coach and team and playing in ID camps while touring the school I knew that I made the right decision. Now instead of being stressed about college, I could not be more thrilled to continue my soccer career as a Lady Miner.”

Aside | This entry was posted in girls soccer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

