Triad Linebacker Salopek ready for college home at Saint Xavier

Triad High School Linebacker Ethan Salopek will make it official on Wednesday, joining the 2017 recruiting class at Saint Xavier University. Here’s why:

Biggest Factors: “Saint Xavier is close to all of my family that lives up north. It also happens to be in my favorite city in the country, Chicago. Saint Xavier felt like home to me when I visited and the business program there is exceptional.”

Other Schools Considered: North Central College, Missouri Baptist University, College of Dupage, North Park University

Say Thanks To: “My parents who have always pushed me and made the me the man I am today. My coaches and teammates who are my second family and never let me slack and pushed me constantly. My friends and family for their constant support and love.”

Final Thoughts: “This was one of the hardest decisions I’ve ever made but I’m ready to make Saint Xavier my home. Go cougars!🐾”

Aside | This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

