Kylie Johns Signs With Lewis and Clark Soccer Program

A parade of soccer talent from Duchesne will be flowing to Lewis and Clark Community College this fall, as Defender Kylie Johns joins teammate Jane Skaggs and Brendan Willers from the boys team in making the move. Here’s what Kylie had to say about the decision, in her own words.

School: Lewis and Clark

Biggest factors in decision: it is close to home

Other schools considered: Jefferson County Community College

Who would you like to thank? I would like to give a special thanks to my Mother, my Grandma and the rest of my family for always being there to support me. I would also like to thank my coach Kim, Coach Pat, and Coach Jen for always believing in me and pushing me to work my hardest, and to do my best. They made me the player I am today.

Aside | This entry was posted in College Soccer and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

