Duchesne’s Jane Skaggs Signs With Lewis and Clark CC

The Duchesne Pioneers girls soccer senior class of 2015 will seek to become back-to-back-to-back state champions in the spring. The class will also see five girls play at the college level next year Jane Skaggs tells us about her move to Lewis and Clark CC

School: Lewis and Clark CC

Biggest factors in decision: Far enough away from home but close enough if I want to go home, good soccer team

Other schools considered: Culver-Stockton

Who would you like to thank? I would like to thank my mom and dad for always supporting me. I would also like to thank my coach Patrick Turner.

Aside | This entry was posted in College Soccer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

