Triad QB Finds College System With Perfect Fit

Triad (IL) High School QB Alex Crehan is signing a letter of intent with Missouri Southern. Here’s how he put the decision in his own words.

School: Missouri Southern

Biggest Factors in Decision: The biggest factors for me were, the competion, the MIAA is one of the best conferences in Divison 2 football, they run triple option just like we did in high school, and I really like the coaching staff.

Other schools considered: McKendree, Quincy, William Jewel, Carson- Newman, Belleville- Lindenwood

Who would you like to thank? “First off I would like to thank my parents for everything they have done for me and I would also like to thank my high school coaches. Without those people none of this would of been possible.”

Aside | This entry was posted in Football and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

