We’re Under Construction–With Your Help Invited

clipartsports

 

I thought it would be appropriate as we’ve come out of a high school sports “dead period” to give some life to this blog…When it was born in the fall, I was busy making a career transition, and well, life happens. I think I was inspired to take action when I saw a sign out front of Parkway West High School today with a reminder that fall sports practice was only a few weeks away.

So, what’s new? Well, STLPreps has a Twitter account now, so that’s a start. And an email account: stlprepsemail@gmail.com.

And while I’m at it, here are a few links to stories out there you should check out:

My goal is that there will be unique content here in addition to links. Would you like to contribute? Did your squad do something cool in the offseason for team-building? Is there an inspiring story you’d like to share? Are you a coach who wants to tell the world about the season coming up? Is there a parent looking to share photos from a game? I know that any or all of these are things that you or your team might just want to have your own blog for…if that’s the case then email me anyway so I can link to it. In the event that you’d like to find another home for that content, I’m ready for your emails and your tweets.

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

